Apples

Posted: December 8, 2010 in food, personal
Tags: , , ,

There something about apples.  I love their fresh, sweet scent.  I don’t know why.  Maybe because years ago we always have apples during Christmas.  Or maybe because our parents always brought home apples from long trips.  There’s just something comforting about them, at least for me.

I don’t like artificial apple scents though.  The air freshener version is just nauseating.  I just want the fresh apple scent.  When you slice one and you hear that crunchy, crisp sound and smell its sweet scent. Ahh, love it. =)

Comments
  1. […] am addicted to both the apple fruit (I have one almost everyday) and the apple gadgets.  But it’s the gadget that I am talking […]

Leave a Reply

