craving for iphone

Posted: July 24, 2012 in technology

Hi I am ron and I want an iphone. I was an iphone user before. Had me a 3gs until I got attracted to the touch and type convenience of the blackberry bold 9900. It has been 8 months that I have been using my bb 9900 and it has been fun! It has been real easy typing emails, tweets and blog entries with the ergonomic keyboard of the bb. And, my phone bill has been kept at an acceptable level even with unlimited tweeting, surfing and facebooking.

But I really miss the apple apps. I have an ipad but it’s too huge to be carrying about wherever I go. I wanna be able to set appointments, type tasks, answer emails, tweet and play games using just one device.

My timing sucks though. Macrumors is advising its readers to buy an iphone only if needed coz it’s almost the end of its cycle. Do I really need it? The next iphone is rumored for release in October, which means I’ll be able to get it December earliest since release in the Philippines is usually 2 months after. That’s 5 months of waiting and I am never good at waiting. 😦

So I will probably windowshop for an iphone later. I hear it goes for around 38k for the 64gb? I hope I can get a better deal. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

